Partners

Avista Utilities

Website:
Phone:
800-227-9187

Brown Building Materials

Phone:
(509) 535-0112

112 N Erie St

Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm and Sat 9am - 4pm


Building & Planning

Website:
Phone:
(509) 477-3675
Email:
bphelp@spokanecounty.org

Chad Thomas at Prime Lending

Website:
Phone:
(509) 216-5555
Contact:
Chad Thomas
Email:
cthomas@primelending.com
With the ability to originate and close loans in 49 states, PrimeLending can meet you wherever you are and help you wherever you are going. Let me provide you a mortgage without obstacles.

City of Spokane Utilties

Website:
Phone:
(509) 625-6000

Comcast

Website:

Condron Homes

Website:
Phone:
(509) 325-4865
Local builder

Contractor

Contact:
Tim Davis
Construction Contractor

Dish Network

Website:
Phone:
1-877-871 3961

First American Title Company

Website:

Fruci & Associates

Website:
Phone:
(509) 624-9223
Contact:
Paul Fruci, Jr
Email:
paulr@fruci.com
Tax and Accounting Firm

Greenstone Homes

Website:
Phone:
(509) 458-5860
Contact:
Joe Frank
Email:
joe.frank@greenstonehomes.com

Gustafson & Hogan


Habitat for Humanity

Website:
Phone:
(509) 535-9517

3808 N. Sullivan Rd, Bldg 10

Tues - Sat 9am - 7pm


Home Inspector

Contact:
Dale Dietrich
Home Inspector

House Cleaner


Inland Power & Light


Locksmith


Spokane County Assessor

Website:
Phone:
(509) 477-3698
Contact:
Vicki Horton
Email:
assessor@spokanecounty.org

Spokane County Auditor

Website:
Phone:
(509) 477-2270

Spokane County Treasurer

Website:
Phone:
(509) 477-4713
Email:
treasurer@spokanecounty.org

Staging Company


State Farm Insurance


Switch Design Company

Website:
Phone:
(509) 230-1194
Contact:
Amy Khosravi
Email:
amy@switchdesigncompany.com
Home Staging Services

Top to Bottom Home Inspection

Phone:
(509) 994-8961
Contact:
Dale Dietrich
Home Inspector

Verizon Wireless


Viking Homes


Waste Management


Zerorez

Website:
Phone:
(509) 922-5326
Email:
zerorezspokane@gmail.com